Skip to content

Main Navigation

Department Administration

Jack Broughton, PhD

Department Chair
801.581.8869
jack.broughton@anthro.utah.edu

 

Kyla Welch

Programs Manager
801.585.0885
kyla.welch@anthro.utah.edu

 

Shawn Carlyle, PhD

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
801.213.1141
carlyle@anthro.utah.edu

 

Brittany Kiser

Administrative Assistant
801.213.1399
brittany.kiser@anthro.utah.edu

 

Brock James

Graduate Assistant
801.581.6251
brock.james@anthro.utah.edu

 

Juliet Reynolds

Work Study
801.581.6251
juliet.reynolds@anthro.utah.edu

 

Marie Paiva

Anthropology Librarian
801.585.7870
marie.paiva@utah.edu

 

Anthropology Librarian Hours: Tuesdays 9:30-11:00am
Last Updated: 1/3/20