You are here:

Graduate Students

Master's Students

Name Area of Specialty Email Address
Allgeir, Paul
Archaeology
paul.allgaier@utah.edu
Dolinar, Justin
Archaeology
justin.dolinar@anthro.utah.edu
Frandsen, Jared
Biological
jared.frandsen@pharm.utah.edu
Gwin, Kiela
Biological
kiela.gwin@utah.edu
Keele, Rusty
Cultural
rusty.keele@gmail.com
Simons, Ellyse
Archaeology
ellysesimons@gmail.com

Ph.D. Students

Name Area of Specialty Email Address
Achenbach,  Alan
Evolutionary Ecology
alan.achenbach@utah.edu
Blevins, James
Evolutionary Ecology
jim.blevins@utah.edu
Burns, Jessica
Biological
jess.burns@utah.edu
Cloutier, Christina
Evolutionary Ecology
tina.cloutier@anthro.utah.edu
Cole, Kasey
Archaeology
Kasey.cole@utah.edu
Davis, Samantha
Biocultural
samantha.davis@utah.edu
DeMarco, Angelina
 Evolutionary Ecology
angelina.demarco@anthro.utah.edu
Fair, Elisa
Biological
spikellie23@msn.com
Flanigan, Thomas
Archaeology
th.flanigan@gmail.com
Harris, Nathan
Biological
nathan.harris@anthro.utah.edu
Johnson, Lisa
Linguistics
lisa.johnson@anthro.utah.edu
Keefe, Earl
Evolutionary Ecology
earl.keefe@anthro.utah.edu
Lawlor, Anne
Archaeology
asager@umnh.utah.edu
Margargal, Kate
Archaeology
kate.magargal@utah.edu
Martin, Erik
Zooarchaeology
erik.martin@utah.edu
Miller, Shawn
Biological
shawn.miller@anthro.utah.edu
Mohlenhoff, Kathryn
Zooarchaeology
kathryn.mohlenhoff@anthro.utah.edu
Narsimulu, Victor
Evolutionary Ecology
victornarsimulu@yahoo.com
Parker, Ashley
Archaeology
akgparker@gmail.com
Post, Emily
Evolutionary Ecology
emily.r.post@utah.edu
Torosin, Nicole
Biological
nicole.torosin@anthro.utah.edu
Vernon, Blake
Archaeology
kenneth.b.vernon@utah.edu
Ward, Kathryn
Biological
kwardnp@gmail.com
Wilson, Kurt
Archaeology
kurt.wilson@utah.edu
Wolfe, Allison
Archaeology
Allison.Wolfe@utah.edu
Yague, Blanca
Cultural
blanca.yague@utah.edu
Yaworsky, Peter
Archaeology
p.yaworsky@utah.edu
Zaccheo, Michael
Biological
mpzacc@gmail.com


 

Last Updated: 10/3/18