You are here:

Graduate Students

Master's Students

Name Area of Specialty Email Address
Achenbach, Alan Biological alan.achenbach@utah.edu
Baldwin, Elizabeth Archaeology liz.f.johnson@gmail.com
Frandsen, Jared Biological jared.frandsen@pharm.utah.edu
Keele, Rusty Cultural rusty.keele@gmail.com
Post, Emily Evolutionary Ecology emily.r.post@utah.edu
Potter, David Archaeology d.potter@utah.edu
Simons, Ellyse Archaeology ellysesimons@gmail.com

Ph.D. Students

Name Area of Specialty Email Address
Burns, Jessica Biological jess.burns@utah.edu
Cloutier, Christina Evolutionary Ecology  tina.cloutier@anthro.utah.edu
Davis, Samantha Biocultural  samantha.davis@utah.edu
Fair, Elisa Biological spikellie23@msn.com
Flanigan, Thomas Archaeology th.flanigan@gmail.com
Harris, Nathan Biological  nathan.harris@anthro.utah.edu
Hart, Isaac Archaeology  i.hart@utah.edu
Johnson, Lisa Linguistics lisa.johnson@anthro.utah.edu
Lawlor, Anne Archaeology asager@umnh.utah.edu
Magargal, Kate Archaeology kate.magargal@utah.edu
Martin, Erik Archaeology  erik.martin@utah.edu
Miller, Shawn Biological  shawn.miller@anthro.utah.edu
Mohlenhoff, Kathryn Zooarchaeology kathryn.mohlenhoff@anthro.utah.edu
Narsimulu, Victor Evolutionary Ecology victornarsimulu@yahoo.com
Parker, Ashley Archaeology akgparker@gmail.com
Torosin, Nicole Biological nicole.torosin@anthro.utah.edu 
Ward, Kathryn Biological  kwardnp@gmail.com
Wolfe, Allison Archaeology alison.wolfe@utah.edu
Yague, Blanca Cultural blancayaguepascual@gmail.com
Zaccheo, Michael Biological mpzacc@gmail.com
Zhou, Chufen Evolutionary Ecology

chunfen.zhou@utah.edu


 

Last Updated: 11/28/16